Author Topic: errol nh.  (Read 7582 times)

Offline woodsman

• Spiked
errol nh.
« on: Mar 30, 2006, 01:20:53 PM »
anyone hunt up in the town of errol??..I've been hunting there for 25+ years and have taken four deer over the 200lb. category..my biggest was a nine point 233lbs dressed..i hunt in the second college grant are off diamond pond road..they have started to log in my favorite spot,,was wondering if anyone has a better area to search out...thanks..
woodsman

Offline Cargo

• 6 Pointer
Re: errol nh.
« Reply #1 on: Mar 31, 2006, 04:32:41 AM »
woodsman,
                 I can not help you being from Wyoming. But 200lb deer are huge, what hogs.
Also I have a brother that had a home built near Lake Winnipesaukee a couple of years ago. He is planning on retiring there soon. I can't wait to make a trip back there to visit him he tells me it is beautiful there. I'll have to make a fall trip the changing of the colors.
                 Hey welcome to this site!  It is pretty slow around here. off season.

Offline Cargo

• 6 Pointer
« Reply #2 on: Mar 31, 2006, 04:57:58 AM »
woodsman,
                I think you would like this. On this Forum go to the Category ( Bowhunting) and under the subject 412lb Whitetail look at that hog deer. That is the biggest deer I have ever seen. I believe it is a real picture.

Offline woodsman

• Spiked
« Reply #3 on: Mar 31, 2006, 06:51:21 AM »
woodsman,
Also I have a brother that had a home built near Lake Winnipesaukee a couple of years ago. He is planning on retiring there soon. I can't wait to make a trip back there to visit him he tells me it is beautiful there. I'll have to make a fall trip the changing of the colors.